Renwick Subdivision is located in Berwick, Louisiana.

Visit the TOWN OF BERWICK

Visit THORGUSON REALTY for lot information.

 

President: Kristopher Price

 

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at the Berwick Civic Center.

Vice-President: Renesse Landry

 

Secretary: Chris Paradee

 

 

Treasurer: Jeffery Matte

 

 

 

Board Members: Neil Loupe, Ryan White,

Jason Cline

2011 Sources and Uses of Funds

 

2011 PROPOSED BUDGET

Review Committee: Troy Osburn, Brian Giroir, and Craig Osburn

 
   

Landscape Committee: Lori Russo

 
 

 

Articles of Incorporation

Restrictions Restated 2010

Renwick Homeowners' Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

President :               

     president@renwickhoa.org

Vice President:               

     vicepresident@renwickhoa.org

Secretary:               

     secretary@renwickhoa.org

Treasurer:               

     treasurer@renwickhoa.org

Board Members:               

     boardmembers@renwickhoa.org

Landscape Committee:               

     landscape@renwickhoa.org

Violation Committee:               

     violation@renwickhoa.org

Approval Committee:                  

     approval@renwickhoa.org

             

   

                

  

          

     
 

 
View Larger Map